2018-2020 OASSA Cheer and Dance Coaches Committee:

Nancy Arledge, Chillicothe HS
Amie Clark, Hilliard Darby HS
Carla Crawford (Chair), Dublin Jerome HS
Leanne Deitz, Perry HS
Allison Guseman, Heath HS
Trisha Hemmelgarn, Benjamin Logan HS
Emma Hoag, Edison HS
Allison Hohla, Elyria HS
Jamie Kinzer, Teays Valley HS
Jenny Luebke, Sidney HS
Kelly Martinez, Sylvania Northview HS
Morgan Melchert, St. Ursula Academy
Samantha Riordan, Lake HS (Stark Co.)
Taylor Rose, Anderson HS
Gretchen Schmidt, Covington HS
Windai Tolbert, Centerville HS
Shawn Tomlan, St. Clairsville HS



OASSA Cheer Division breaks for our 2018 and 2019 competitions

OASSA Cheer Division breaks for our 2018 and 2019 competitions: (based on total girls’ enrollment reported to ODE. These divisions are NOT the same as OHSAA’s Divisions set for all other sports under its jurisdiction):

  • Div I 540 and more girls’ enrollment
  • Div II 384 to 539 girls’ enrollment
  • Div III 227 to 383 girls’ enrollment
  • Div IV 153 to 226 girls’ enrollment
  • Div V 96 to 152 girls’ enrollment
  • Div VI 95 and fewer girls’ enrollment