Contact

Dr. Timothy Freeman, Executive Director
For answers to legal questions, OASSA award nomination information, and all questions and concerns regarding OASSA professional development, you may contact Tim at: tfreeman@oassa.org

Heather Powell, Associate Executive Director
For general information and any communication regarding conference programming, you may contact Heather at: hpowell@oassa.org

Barb Benson, Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
For communication concerning membership information, accounts receivable, accounts payable, you may contact Barb at: bbenson@oassa.org

Kelly Latham, Cheerleading/Conference Coordinator
For information regarding cheerleading competitions, Cheer Ohio cheerleading camps, conference registrations, you may contact Kelly at: klatham@oassa.org

Darbie Carlson, Communications/Technology Coordinator
For communication concerning Board of Director meetings, committee meetings, job vacancy postings, salary surveys and/or other website information, you may contact Darbie at: dcarlson@oassa.org

Missy Richard, OASSA Cheer Competition Co-Director & Tiffiny Robinson, OASSA Dance Competition Co-Director
Questions regarding Regionals, State Championships, Cheer Ohio camps and other related cheerleading news, please check the OASSA website under the Cheer & Dance section. If there are other questions regarding cheerleading not posted there, please contact Missy at cheer@oassa.org and Tiffiny at dance@oassa.org for all dance questions.

Our Location

OASSA
8050 N. High St., Suite 180
Columbus, Ohio 43235-6484
Map & Directions

From the North:
Take I-71S, exit at Gemini Parkway. Follow Gemini Parkway around the Polaris Fashion Place Mall to Polaris Parkway. Turn right on Polaris Parkway and follow it (W) to Rt. 23. Turn left (S) on Rt. 23 to 8050 N. High Street. The building will be on the left.

From the South, East, and West:
Take I-71N through downtown Columbus to 270W and exit on Rt. 23. Go north on Rt. 23 to 8050 N. High Street. The building will be on the right.

Phone: 614.430.8311
Fax: 614.430.8315

Office hours: 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p. m.
Summer hours: 7:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m.