Partners

Business Partners

 

Business Partner Links:

Achieve 3000: https://www.achieve3000.com/

American College of Education: ace.edu?utm_source=display-banner&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=OH-AE-OASSAAsso-03232021

Cleveland State University: https://cehs.csuohio.edu/casal/cel

College Board: https://www.collegeboard.org/

Education Advanced: https://educationadvanced.com/

Education First Credit Union: https://www.educu.org/

Final Forms: https://www.finalforms.com/

Franklin Covey: https://www.leaderinme.org/

Herff Jones: https://www.herffjones.com/

Hometown Ticketing: https://www.hometownticketing.com/

Horace Mann: https://www.horacemann.com/

Jostens: https://www.jostens.com

OnToCollege: https://www.ontocollege.com/schools/

Rebel Athletic: https://www.rebelathletic.com/?SID=hqqkr4p12lt36g1nvfht7s89m7

2U/University of Dayton: https://educationonline.udayton.edu/form-mse/?_ga=2.64218607.1565646325.1599848889-986318551.1599848889

University of Findlay: https://www.findlay.edu/education/graduate-programs/school-building-leader

Vapeducate: https://vapeeducate.com/

 

Want to become an OASSA Business Partner?

Business Partnerships can be customized and may include:

• your company logo and link on our website

• advertising in the OASSA Update

• promotional/speaking opportunities at OASSA Conference

• sponsorship of OASSA zone meetings

Contact Tim Freeman at tfreeman@oassa.org for details.