Partners

Business Partners

 

Business Partner Links:

Jostens: https://www.jostens.com

Herff Jones: https://www.herffjones.com/

Horace Mann: https://www.horacemann.com/

University of Findlay: https://www.findlay.edu/education/graduate-programs/school-building-leader

College Board: https://www.collegeboard.org/

Final Forms: https://www.finalforms.com/

2U/University of Dayton: https://educationonline.udayton.edu/form-mse/?_ga=2.64218607.1565646325.1599848889-986318551.1599848889

Homelight: https://www.homelight.com/

Cheersounds Music: https://www.cheersounds.com/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIiq20qd3h6wIVDtvACh29wQKHEAAYASAAEgLbHPD_BwE

Education First Credit Union: https://www.educu.org/

Rebel Athletic: https://www.rebelathletic.com/?SID=hqqkr4p12lt36g1nvfht7s89m7

7 Mindsets: https://7mindsets.com/

Hometown Ticketing: https://www.hometownticketing.com/

Franklin Covey: https://www.leaderinme.org/

Vapeducate: https://vapeeducate.com/

Americheer: https://americheerfamilyofbrands.com/

Want to become an OASSA Business Partner?

Business Partnerships can be customized and may include:

• your company logo and link on our website

• advertising in the OASSA Update

• promotional/speaking opportunities at OASSA Conference

• sponsorship of OASSA zone meetings

Contact Tim Freeman at tfreeman@oassa.org for details.