Staff

Dr. Timothy Freeman, Executive Director
For answers to legal questions, OASSA award nomination information, and all questions and concerns regarding OASSA professional development, you may contact Tim at: tfreeman@oassa.org

Heather Powell, Associate Executive Director –
For general information and any communication regarding conference programming, you may contact Heather at: hpowell@oassa.org

Barb Benson, Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
For communication concerning membership information, accounts receivable, accounts payable, and exhibit information, you may contact Barb at: bbenson@oassa.org

Kelly Latham, Conference/Cheerleading Coordinator
For information regarding payment and registration for cheerleading competitions, Cheer Ohio cheerleading camps, conference registrations and payment, you may contact Kelly at: klatham@oassa.org

Darbie Carlson, Communications/Technology Coordinator
For communication concerning Board of Directors meetings, committee meetings, job vacancy postings and/or other web site information, you may contact Darbie at: dcarlson@oassa.org

Barb Shaner, Advocacy Specialist

Contact Barbara at barbaracshaner@gmail.com

Denise Farnsworth, OASSA Cheer & Dance Competition Director

Contact Denise at dfarnsworth@oassa.org