Staff

Updated on April 3rd, 2024 at 12:51 pm

dr. timothy.freeman

Dr. Timothy Freeman, Executive Director

For consultative services, answers to legal questions and information concerning the OASSA legal protection plan, corporate business partnerships, and legislative concerns, you may contact Dr. Freeman at: tfreeman@oassa.org

 

heather

Heather Powell, Associate Executive Director
For general information, OASSA award nomination information, member questions and any communication regarding conference programming, you may contact Heather at: hpowell@oassa.org

 

Barb.2015

Barb Benson, Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
For communication concerning membership information, accounts receivable, accounts payable, and exhibit information, you may contact Barb at: bbenson@oassa.org

 

Darbie.2015 .latest

Darbie Carlson, Communications/Technology Coordinator

For communication concerning Board of Directors meetings, committee meetings, job vacancy postings and/or other web site information, you may contact Darbie at: dcarlson@oassa.org

kelly latham

Kelly Miller-Latham, Conference/Cheer & Dance Coordinator
For information regarding payment and registration for cheer & dance competitions, Cheer Ohio cheerleading camps, conference registrations and payment, you may contact Kelly at: klatham@oassa.org

 

 

barbara shaner headshot e1712162980611

Barb Shaner, OASSA/OAESAAdvocacy Specialist

For assistance with contacting legislators, contact Barbara at: barbaracshaner@gmail.com

 

Stacy Solo e1649682398446

Stacy Pollock, OASSA Legal Counsel

Stacy Pollock provides consultative services to the OASSA professional staff, contributes legal articles for the OASSA Update, and speaks at many of our professional development conferences. Under the OASSA Legal Protection Plan, Stacy is our attorney when members require legal representation.

trisha hart.image

Trisha Hart, OASSA Cheer & Dance Director

For questions regarding Regionals, State Championships, Cheer ohio/Dance Ohio camps and other related cheerleading & dance news, please check the OASSA website under the Cheer & Dance tab.  If there are other questions regarding cheer/dance not posted there, please contact Trisha at thart@oassa.org.