Staff

Updated on August 22nd, 2022 at 12:37 pm

YS 07

Dr. Timothy Freeman, Executive Director
For answers to legal questions, and all member questions and concerns, you may contact Tim at: tfreeman@oassa.org

heather powell

Heather Powell, Associate Executive Director –
For general information, OASSA award nomination information, member questions and any communication regarding conference programming, you may contact Heather at: hpowell@oassa.org

Barb.15w

Barb Benson, Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
For communication concerning membership information, accounts receivable, accounts payable, and exhibit information, you may contact Barb at: bbenson@oassa.org

IMG 7803

Kelly Latham, Conference/Cheerleading Coordinator
For information regarding payment and registration for cheerleading competitions, Cheer Ohio cheerleading camps, conference registrations and payment, you may contact Kelly at: klatham@oassa.org

Darbie.2015 .latest

Darbie Carlson, Communications/Technology Coordinator
For communication concerning Board of Directors meetings, committee meetings, job vacancy postings and/or other web site information, you may contact Darbie at: dcarlson@oassa.org

barbara shaner headshot thumb

Barb Shaner, Advocacy Specialist

Contact Barbara at barbaracshaner@gmail.com

Stacy Solo e1649682398446

Stacy Pollock, OASSA Legal Counsel

 

trisha hart.image

Trisha Hart, OASSA Cheer & Dance Director

Contact Trisha at thart@oassa.org