OASSA Cheer & Dance Coaches Committee

Updated on June 21st, 2024 at 12:38 pm

NEXT MEETINGTHIS SUNDAY for the OASSA ALL CHEER COACHES Town Hall Meeting at 7:30pm!

Topic: Cheer Town Hall Sunday June 23
Time: Jun 23, 2024 07:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87242405454?pwd=rdXDl96Q2qLYdVtARPAMLPJlM2ZIoa.1

Meeting ID: 872 4240 5454
Passcode: 865532


OASSA Cheer and Dance Coaches Committee Structure

Minutes:
5.7.24 Steering Cmte Minutes

OASSA High School CHEER Steering Committee:

Cheer HS Representatives:
Samantha Riordan (Lake High School – NE, D2) 2023-2025 Term; riordansamantha@lakelocal.org
Peggy Galata (Wadsworth High D ) 2024-2026; pgalata19@yahoo.com
Katie Weisenberger (St. Paul HS – NW, D6) 2023-2025 Term; kweisenberger@ncsmail.org
Maria Maluchnik (Genoa Area HS – NE, D4) 2023-2025 Term; mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com
Amie Clark (Hilliard Darby D1 CENTRAL)2024-2026; amie.clark@westwoodohio.com
Zach Shafer (Preble Shawnee SW) 2024-2026; zach.shafer@icloud.com
“At-Large” CHEER HS Representative
Bethany Tawab (Springfield (Akron) – NE) 2024-2026 Term; sp.shscheer@gmail.com

OASSA High School DANCE Steering Committee:

Dance Representatives
Ciara Clark (Perrysburg – NW) 2023-2025 Term; cclarke@perrysburgschools.net
Sarah LaGuardia-Logan (Lake High- NE) 2024-2026; sarah@soulinspiredohio.com
OPEN
“At-Large” DANCE HS Representative
OPEN

OASSA Middle School Steering Committee:

MS Representatives:
Carla Crawford (Dublin, Central) 2023-2025 Term; crawford_carla@dublinschools.net
Jaimee Miller (East Muskingum MS – SE) 2023-2025 Term; jaimeelanay11@gmail.com
Crystal Long (Urbana Junior High – NE) 2023-2025 Term; crystal.long@urbanacityschools.org
Jodi Bird (Peebles Junior High – SW) 2024-2026; jodi8birds@gmail.com
“At-Large” MS Representative
Tyler Houchin (Eversole MS – Central, D1) 2023-2025 Term; tylerwilliamhouchin@gmail.com

 


2023-24 Coaches Committee Minutes:

2023 Meeting Minutes


2022 Coaches Committee Minutes:


For questions, contact:

Trisha Hart, OASSA Cheer & Dance Director @ thart@oassa.org

Kelly Miller-Latham, OASSA Cheer/Dance & Conference Coordinator @ klatham@oassa.org